Recent Posts



2008 Indianapolis Monster Energy AMA Supercross Championship (Round 9 of 17)

Views:3296|Rating:5.00|View Time:44:53Minutes|Likes:3|Dislikes:0
This is round 9 of the 2008 Monster Energy AMA Supercross, an FIM World Championship from the RCA Dome in Indianapolis, IN.

Returning contenders like 2004 SX champ Chad Reed, Mike Alessi, 2007 MX champ Grant Langston, Nick Wey, Ivan Tedesco, 450cc rookie Josh Hill, Tim Ferry, David Vuillemin, Nathan Ramsey, Kevin Windham, and defending champ James Stewart battle it out for the 2008 Monster Energy AMA Supercross, an FIM World Championship. This year features another season-long battle between Chad Reed and Kevin Windham. Chad Reed is the designer for the Indianapolis track. This also marks the FINAL Supercross held in the RCA Dome to make way for the new Lucas Oil Stadium. Lites West rider #28 Ryan Dungey jumps up to the 450cc Suzuki for the first time.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *